PDA

View Full Version : ToolsDirect, are they reputable?


TOPDAWG
04-06-2008, 10:20 AM
I was looking to purchase K-60 and some spare cables from ToolsDirect over the Net and was wondering if anyone has bought from them in the past? and if so are the a reputable company? They seem to have the lowest prices on Ridgid and offer free shipping. I have not heard of them before and thought maybe some of you might have.

Aaron91
04-06-2008, 12:18 PM
Roughly a month or so ago I bought a few smaller things from them without any problems.

Tyman
04-06-2008, 12:48 PM
I buy a good amount of tools on-line. I have been on their site before and something about it made me not want to buy. I ended up buying the tool on another site that I trust and payed a little more.

Service Guy
04-06-2008, 01:24 PM
North State has a huge selection of tools at reasonable prices.

gear junkie
04-06-2008, 02:17 PM
North State has a huge selection of tools at reasonable prices.
I agree and cheaper also. Also check out blackbookoftools.com.

plumberscrack
04-06-2008, 03:09 PM
Bought my Seesnake Micro extention from them....no worries