Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Home Depot gift cards for $10 on eBay

Hello all:
    I do not know if it is a bergain or not but I just bought a gift card on eBay and they have them for sale there for $10 a gift card/gift certificate with 20% discount on any single purchase up to $2000. It is valid until April 30 07.
    Here is the link for the search I did.

http://search.ebay.com/search/search...trypage=search

If you are not comfortable or have no experience with eBay, I do not mind if you PM me and I will try to help you. I am no big expert but buying and selling for some years with still 100% feedback and bought some really good stuff.
    So, enjoy. Saul

Re: Home Depot gift cards for $10 on eBay

they are probably a scaned copy of an employees only use. this has come up before and it's a case by case store manager decision if they will honor it.

rick.
    phoebe it is

Comment

Following is what the seller writes in the description, I don't know enough about it, but checked her feedback and she got all positive during the last year, following is the link as well.

THE HOME DEPOT ORIGINAL COUPON WITH PERFORATED EDGES ON TOP, AND THE MAROON BAND AT THE BOTTOM (NOT COPIES)
      THE HOME DEPOT 20% OFF COUPON VALID ON ANY PURCHASE UP TO $2000.00. THIS COUPON IS VALID AT ANY HOME DEPOT, EXPO DESIGN CENTER, HOME DEPOT LANDSCAPE SUPPLY, OR THE HOME DEPOT FLOOR STORE TO RECEIVE 20% OFF YOUR NEXT PURCHASE. THIS OFFER IS VALID THROUGH 4/30/07. THIS OFFER IS VALID AND REDEEMABLE FOR A 20% DISCOUNT ON A SINGLE RECEIPT IN-STORE PURCHASE AT THE HOME DEPOT, EXPO DESIGN CENTER, THE HOME DEPOT SUPPLY RETAIL LOCATIONS, THE HOME DEPOT LANDSCAPE SUPPLY, OR THE HOME DEPOT FLOOR STORE U.S. STORES. THIS OFFER IS NOT VALID ON LABOR , THIS OFFER CANNOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY OTHER OFFER.

http://cgi.ebay.com/HOME-DEPOT-20-OF...QQcmdZViewItem
      Good Luck, Saul

Comment