Back to School

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Back to School

Well I finally took the plung. Going back to school for my masters. Just started on Monday. Back when I graduated college 8 years ago I thought I would never do school again. I knew everything I needed to know Funny thing is you miss organized learning after a good long while. Plus I want to get this outa the way before my boys are old enough that I have to take them golfing all the time

Re: Back to School

congrats josh!! but what are you getting you masters in if you don't mind me asking?
    9/11/01, never forget.

Comment

We're so proud of you, Boss............

Schooling is important, will this increase your pay check??????

Congrats on your decision, Josh..........

Teach them kids young when it comes to golf, this way they will have that beautiful swing, unlike mine. Mine still looks like the sluggers swing , started way to late in life.
      Great Link for a Construction Owner/Tradesmen, and just say Garager sent you....

http://www.contractorspub.com

A good climbing rope will last you 3 to 5 years, a bad climbing rope will last you a life time !!!

Comment

Business Administration - have a great background in computers but not much business. Im excited about it... all except for the hrs I have to fit into my day
        Originally posted by oldslowchevy View Post
        congrats josh!! but what are you getting you masters in if you don't mind me asking?

Comment

Josh, congrats! My wife and I are very proud of you. I can relate to what you will be going through, I was working 40 hrs a week, then at night, I took a full 12 credit hrs in community college. Very rough, but well worth it. One thing is for sure, you have your wonderfull wife by your side, I am sure she is like my wife, very supportive.

Enjoy and soak it all up buddy
          sigpic

Robert

Comment

Congrats Josh, best time to do it...Good Luck!!!

Greg