Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cordless Caulk Gun who uses one?? why?

I got to admit Im confused....and cant spell But I keep seeing not just Ridgid butother brands makeing Cordless Adhesive / Caulk Gun...and my little brain just cant not figure out why or who would use one....Im an ac tech..do some installs...so use calk around the base of a stand.....must be a whole 5ft total leanght.....and Im a fat lazy little piggie.....but still manage to get my puggy little hoofs to work the caulking gun.....

Soo just FYI could someone please explain the need for a cordless caulk gun...thank you.

Re: Cordless Caulk Gun who uses one?? why?

Evil Gopher,