X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Changes to Appearance

If you haven't noticed I changed the look and feel of the forum just a bit. I know some of you hate change but I am just wondering what initial reactions are. I am wide open to suggested changes, comments, and yes even insults . It was bothering me having the banners at the top so I decided to change it up a bit.

Josh

Re: Changes to Appearance

Josh,

AS a fellow webmaster myself, I love the side ads instead of the top

Why You ask?

• Headers are for site theme not ads ( My opinion )
    • Sidebars are nicer for ads / info as they can be stacked better
    • The NEW header up top is less busy and gives me a more "personal and welcome feeling"
    These are just my thoughts of course, But yea, I like this way better
    Help With Your Pool Or Spa Pump?►WeT HeaD Pump Repair ► Watch Me On YouTube: Pool & Spa Pump Repair TV
    New: Pump Repair MagazineNew: Pool & Spa Pump Repair Forums

Comment

Do I get a new free tool, for my opinion????

Its alright, no issues with me....

Now is a good time as any to tell you Josh, your doing a fine job around here, I don't mind changes, some are good, some bothers me, but eventually I'll come around. Woussko will be barking like crazy over the changes though, I guess we'll just have to throw him a bone to chew on..... Have a nice day, Josh

Mark
      Great Link for a Construction Owner/Tradesmen, and just say Garager sent you....

http://www.contractorspub.com

A good climbing rope will last you 3 to 5 years, a bad climbing rope will last you a life time !!!

Comment

Lookin good Josh, I like this setup better than the old! Oh and went out and had me some Alligator yesterday too!
        info for all: http://www.hoistman.com http://www.freeyabb.com/phpbb/index....wwtoolinfoforu --- "I like long walks, especially when they are taken by people who annoy me."

Comment

Originally posted by papadan View Post