This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Vote-match Quiz

I found this very educational and fun. It may be a useful tool to help determine your choices this election.
    http://www.speakout.com/VoteMatch/se....asp?quiz=2008
    Water Heater Reviews & Water Heater Information

Re: Vote-match Quiz

Well I guess that's it then. McCain scored three times the points as Obama.

Mark
    "Somewhere a Village is Missing Twelve Idiots!" - Casey Anthony

I never lost a cent on the jobs I didn't get!

Comment

Originally posted by ToUtahNow View Post
      Well I guess that's it then. McCain scored three times the points as Obama.

Mark
      I wish it was that clear for me. I am split down the middle on the issues. A trend is that I like Obama's social stance, but McCain's economic stance. I am still learning as much as I can. I am the very definition of a 'swing-voter'.

Comment

OMG Hillary was at the top!

Something must be wrong with the test

Comment

Service Guy

the vote match seemed to put in answers that i didnt enter, but im not much with computers, im sure its me that messed up.

Comment

Originally posted by plumberscrack View Post
            OMG Hillary was at the top!

Something must be wrong with the test
            So was mine.......
            Great Link for a Construction Owner/Tradesmen, and just say Garager sent you....

http://www.contractorspub.com

A good climbing rope will last you 3 to 5 years, a bad climbing rope will last you a life time !!!

Comment

I don't know why you guys are so surprised about Clinton. Wether you like her personality or not, she has some very smart ideas on the issues.

Comment

Originally posted by Service Guy View Post
                I don't know why you guys are so surprised about Clinton. Wether you like her personality or not, she has some very smart ideas on the issues.
                Honestly, I would rather see her as the Democratic candidate than Obama but don't tell anyone here that