Heroes

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Heroes

Pretty quite around here. I bet everyone is watching the Heroes premiere.
    www.firstresponsedrain.com

Re: Heroes

It is quiet. I've got no good war stories right now. I'm watching "Worst Week" on CBS and it's damn funny!

Did just get a call to do a drain cleaning on Wednesday about 1 hour away. A local customers daughter lives there and they don't trust anyone else. I tried EVERYTHING to get them to call someone else. Gonna' cost them.

And I'm a little nervous as it is a slab and I'm no expert drainman. Yet.

J.C.

Comment

Originally posted by JCsPlumbing View Post
      It is quiet. I've got no good war stories right now. I'm watching "Worst Week" on CBS and it's damn funny!

Did just get a call to do a drain cleaning on Wednesday about 1 hour away. A local customers daughter lives there and they don't trust anyone else. I tried EVERYTHING to get them to call someone else. Gonna' cost them.

And I'm a little nervous as it is a slab and I'm no expert drainman. Yet.

J.C.
      Sounds like you are their HERO.
      www.firstresponsedrain.com

Comment

We'll see come Wednesday. Might be their jackass.

J.C.

Comment

Heroes just sucks. watched Prison Break & CSI Miami. too many martinis to enjoy TV but it was a diversion as i need need new power tubes for the amp. maybe they will be here by Friday. then serious Rock & Roll

BTW, the new AC/DC just freakin' rocks. still miss Bon Scott but the boys still have it

steve
          In the never ending struggle to keep the water flowing.... The Poo Poo Cowboy rides again!!!

Comment

Family guy night last night.... the missus was watching her shows so i was stuck in the bedroom watching Family Guy... I love that show!

Comment

That woman on there, Hayden with the long last name is SUPER HOT.
              Buy cheap, buy twice.

Comment

Originally posted by gear junkie View Post