X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Guy on here!

Hello everyone im new to the ridgid forum and just opened my plumbing company 2 months ago in Fort Lauderdale it's called Plumbing Paramedics, Inc. and so far so good. I have used this forum plenty of times for help with plumbing questions and now I am proud to be part of the family. Happy new year to everyone Paul G
    Last edited by PlumbingParamedics; 01-03-2009, 10:39 PM.
    You can lose with me, but you can't win without me!.... PPI

Re: New Guy on here!

Welcome PP!

J.C.

Comment

Welcome aboard Paul. Your in for one he11 of a ride.

It's just a matter of time before the questions are asked so I minds well be the first one.

Flat rate or T and M ?
      Drum or sectional?
      Either way to the forum
      INSIGHT PIPE is now Maine Drain Serving most of ME with no charge for travel! 207-431-6232 is nolonger a working # our NEW # is 207-355-1476
      Sewer main snaking (roto rooting). Sink clogs. Sewer backup. Pipe inspection/locating. No Dig trenchless repair. Root clog removal.We are NOT to replace your local Plumber, as we do not do plumbing. WE ARE YOUR DRAIN CLEANING EXPERTS!!! www.sewermaine.com waterville winslow bangor augusta skowhegan fairfield pittsfield oakland

Comment

Flat rate for sure, I always used drum and love them but bought k60 last month and love it too. I probably use drum anytime inside and k60 outside.

Comment

Originally posted by PlumbingParamedics View Post
          Flat rate for sure, I always used drum and love them but bought k60 last month and love it too. I probably use drum anytime inside and k60 outside.
          Well, you almost got it right. The correct answer is, "I'm flat rate for some and t&m for others. I use the drum for inside and the sectional for outside. See?
          Now everyone is happy.

Welcome PG of PP in FL FL