X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can I share my knoweledge with you?

Hey guys. Thanks for helping me in my time of need.

I sell on eBay, my seller name is Special-Needz. I have been selling for over 3 years now, and love it. It is not easy, and your jobs are not easy either. If you guys or gals ever need help buying or selling on eBay I would be happy to answer any questions that can save you money when buying on eBay, or make you money when selling on eBay.

Prior to selling on eBay, I was a customer relations representative for Discover and American Express for over 10 years combined, so if you need any assistance with customer relations or credit card info I might be able to help you with that too.

2 of my 5 children are also autistic, so if you have special needs kids, or have any concerns and want someone to talk to, I am not degreed but experienced with that as well.

One hand should wash the other, so if I can help you for free, being you helped me for free, let me know here, or PM me anytime.

Have a rockin day!

Re: Can I share my knoweledge with you?

Thanks fixitmom!

So many get help and never return for an update or just a thanks. I think the debate your problem brought about was more internal rather than directed at you. Either way, we all learned something.

And I'm sure someone on here has some sort of credit question.

Glad you got your problem corrected and everyone is safe.

J.C.

Comment

You're trade, along with so many others is so important, your knoweledge is valuable, and I had no problem asking for help, so I have no problem offering help.
      In fact, doesn't it feel great when you know you have helped somebody? It does for me.

Comment

You handled all the adversity of being in the middle of that debate with class I must say. I did get a belly laugh out of the cats though.

By the way, the shower valve could have been piped h and c backwards if it had been that way from the word go.