X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hi guys

My name is rookie boy, I am just starting out! Call me a drain clean virgin. You all seem to know what your doing,, any advice would be so very useful. I am considering purchasing a k7500 or the k750 are ther any opions.Thanks

Re: hi guys

Originally posted by rookie boy View Post
    My name is rookie boy, I am just starting out! Call me a drain clean virgin. You all seem to know what your doing,, any advice would be so very useful. I am considering purchasing a k7500 or the k750 are ther any opions.Thanks
    Opinions!, on this forum! surely you jest. Be careful what you ask for, you might just get it. Welcome to the forum.
    The Other Rick

Comment

You need to talk to AllClear. He will be soooooo happy to hear from you on this topic
      I love my plumber

"My Hero"

Welcome, Phoebe Jacqueline!

Comment

the majority on the drum would be the K7500 a more professional machine,
        and the other main line machine that is highly recommended is the sectional K60,

do a search on each one, and you will find many pleased users, of both, some have converted to the K60 and really like it lighter weight and but some like the cleanliness of the drum, (and some like the type of cable better and the way the cables join is some what different), they basically have the same choice of cutters, but are not interchangeable as the cable ends are not the same for the drum and sectional machines,