what do you charge?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what do you charge?

hey everyone!I have enjoyed reading the threads for awhile and would like to introduce myself.names steve and I been rooter biz/plumbing biz since 1984.I was wandering what other people were charging around the country?I have been using the flat rate book (callahan/ roach)for the last 3 years after another plumbing co challenged me to give it a try.I did... and well....It was the smartest thing in business I have ever done!I have run multiple drums on a 1065 spartan @ 11 pm @ night,jetters 300+ feet,been on rooftops rodding a lines,backin rodding manholes etc....But my most important tool I discovered is my ink PEN.What do YALL think?>
    Last edited by CAROLINA PLUMBER; 12-28-2007, 05:05 PM.

Re: what do you charge?

I'm happy you're here, hope you become a regular.
    However....puuullleease do a search for "flat rate" in this forum.
    I'm happy to participate in this thread, but be warned...better yet...just do that search!
    Welcome on board.

Comment

I was wondering when you were going to inquire towards your interests.

As the Big Duck speaks words of wisdom,take heed brother Carolina.

Do use a bidet? Do you follow Nascar? Ever see Baywatch,Pam Anderson never really did anything for me,How bout you?

Just kidding

Welcome to the forum.

Comment

"flat rate" Whats that???
        I`m by the hour and that will never change
        How could you clean a sewer by "flat rate" with out going broke? I did a sink line today that took about 3 hours to go 50` I would have cried if I was working off of "flat rate"
        http://www.all-clear-sewer.com/

Comment

Welcome tot he forum, yes, please read back on the flat rate threads, you will find your answers and more.

It is very hard to quote prices on line because the geogphic area.

Welcome to the forum and I will be reading up on your flat rate book.
          sigpic

Robert

Comment