X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just want to say hello!

I have been putting a service business together for a couple of years now that will be mainly commercial ,but will also do residential work.I will be concentrating on commercial pressure washing ,mainly restaurant exhaust hoods,environmental flat work and water damage clean up(hot water pressure washing with vacuum recovery),sewer jetting and mechanical drain cleaningand will be pulling the trigger this spring.I came across this forum a bout a week ago and have been reading it for hours,and am glad I found it ,you seem like a great bunch of professionals with many years of experience.