Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• This is why plumbers shouldn`t do crack only show it.

They kinda missed the "How to read a blue print class

OR maybe it was plumbing 101 all together???

All I know is I hate working nights....rotflmao
    Bed time so we can fix it tonight

http://www.all-clear-sewer.com/

Re: This is why plumbers shouldn`t do crack only show it.

who did that job kukla ,fran and olly

Comment

That looks like a mess! You should send the pics to your state board so they can review who did this and who inspected it.

Comment

I take pain medication just looking at these photos, don't even have to raise a shovel to make that gesture.

That job is about as labor intensive as it gets, the kind that you feel in your body for over a week after you're done.

Just breaking that concrete at that thickness was a talent to all its own.

When I was union as a commercial service plumber I spent a half a day on a large job where the floor was opened up 23' wide in all directions and 12' deep. Commercial warehouse that had an extremely deep main sewer line and there were mechanicals everywhere above ground that had to be supported to the roof, we had mini-escavation equipment, items that had to get through narrow doorways and the like.

A half a day is all the time I spent there; I was a fill-in for a guy who was sick and I wished him health so well he came back the next morning.

Absolutely no thank you to that type of work. Wimpitis isn't exactly a bad thing in my aging years.
        Northern Kentucky Plumbers Twitter Feed | Plumbing Videos

Comment