X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• k -60

fellas where could i get my hands on a used k-60?

Re: k -60

I would check with the rental places in your town. Sometimes they get rid of their rental units when the timing is right. Same as HD rental. Right now there is one on ebay. I'm not an expert, or even a novice with K-60's but this on looks pretty used. 16+ hours left and $37.02 bid price in S. Cal.
    http://cgi.ebay.com/RIDGID-K-60-DRAI...3A1%7C294%3A50

Comment

Originally posted by Fireguy97 View Post
      I would check with the rental places in your town. Sometimes they get rid of their rental units when the timing is right. Same as HD rental. Right now there is one on ebay. I'm not an expert, or even a novice with K-60's but this on looks pretty used. 16+ hours left and $37.02 bid price in S. Cal.
      http://cgi.ebay.com/RIDGID-K-60-DRAI...3A1%7C294%3A50

at first i thanked you for the heads up

but then i looked and

rick.
      phoebe it is

Comment

I'm not an expert, or even a novice with K-60's but this one looks pretty used. 16+ hours left and $37.02 bid price in S. Cal.
        I *did* say that it looked pretty used. Five hours left and bidding it is still at $37.02! What a deal!

If I did find something that might be decent, I would have pm'ed you Rick. I'm still pretty new to this forum, but I've been reading a ton of old threads. Didn't I see somewhere that you have given up on ebay for the past year??. I also read further in that thread that 'others' know better.

Mick

Comment

I *did* say that it looked pretty used.

I guess that I should have said "that is looks pretty SAD"

Mick

Comment

If you listen to the K60 owners here they would tell you its treason to ever sell one!

Comment