X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Root X / Bio-Clean

Hello fellow posters,really great to read your posts. Maybe you can help me with mine.i have been plumbing over here for 20 years,plumbing techno/tools very advanced except for the std of work,the ques is that i have been approached by a supplier to market ROOT X-BIO- CLEAN, do you think I would be shooting myself in the foot by marketing these products? Tony

Re: Root X / Bio-Clean

not at all. people still need to come to you for the product, the application and regular applications and sales.

i'm sure dan will chime in as he's our root-x expert

rick.
    phoebe it is

Comment

Originally posted by tony's plumbing View Post
      Hello fellow posters,really great to read your posts. Maybe you can help me with mine.i have been plumbing over here for 20 years,plumbing techno/tools very advanced except for the std of work,the ques is that i have been approached by a supplier to market ROOT X-BIO- CLEAN, do you think I would be shooting myself in the foot by marketing these products? Tony

Yeah I think you would be shooting yourself in the foot with that stuff.....

Comment

why dan does your response differ from rick. Tony

Comment

i think dan was having fun with the answer. dan works at root-x and i think he was having a big laugh over the obvious answer.

dan, can you please clarify before parke reads this

rick.
          phoebe it is

Comment

I had a drain that it helped keep clear for 4 years I thought that it was pretty good and after I clean the line the customer had me treat it again.

Comment

Bio clean and root x are terriffic products.Do a test with bio clean you will be amazed at how well it does work.

Comment

Hey Dan. How well does RootX work put in a line with a house trap?

Comment

Originally posted by DANE View Post
                  Hey Dan. How well does RootX work put in a line with a house trap?