Announcement Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.
Need a 1/4" 5.5 rotating jetter nozzle. Supplier , please ??????? Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need a 1/4" 5.5 rotating jetter nozzle. Supplier , please ???????

Thanks ,amazing machinery wants $99.95
    I can build anything You want , if you draw a picture of it , on the back of a big enough check .

Re: Need a 1/4" 5.5 rotating jetter nozzle. Supplier , please ???????

Are you talking about the H-105 spinning nozzle for the KJ-3100?
    I've had some pretty good experience with it. I put it in the line with a camera following it. I was hoping I could see it spinning and cleaning, but I couldn't see much because there was too much water everywhere. I'll have to try it in a bigger pipe with a centering guide on the camera.

Comment

Did you take a look at Aquamole?

Comment

tool, most of those spinning nozzles are very high speed and they make a lot of mist. sounds impressive, but doesn't cut the mustard.

i would use it as a finishing nozzle to flush out the line after jetting with a 4 to 6 rear nozzle.

might work good by itself in pvc or abs.

rick.
        phoebe it is

Comment

Many people state the high speed spinners do not work, I have to disagree. Before the warthog, and Root Ranger all I had as a high speed spinner. I was on a job and jetted with my J-3000 (4 gpm @ 3000 psi) used the standard nozzle till the water ran clear which was about 10 passes. Then we ran the spinner through the line and hard chunks of of grease and scale started to flow out of the pipe shaped like the pipe. So just that right there proved to me the high speed spinners worked. It took another 5 passes with the spinner before it started to run clear again.

Aquamole is a good nozzle they will machine the nozzles to the specs of your machine.
          Ron Hasil Lic #058-160417
          A-Archer Sewer & Plumbing specializing in: