X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Height of air duct inside a warehouse

What should be the approximate height of a supply air duct inside a warehouse whose side walls are 6 meters high and racks for storing goods would be 5 meters high. I am more interested in knowing the height if air diffuser grille from FFL is this warehouse. Thanks

Re: Height of air duct inside a warehouse

I am no expert here, but it seems to me that keeping it up high enough so it is not taken out by a fork lift, would be the proper height,

now I am not figuring out what is FFL stands for?

FFL Fixed Floor Level (architecture/building) ?
    FFL - What does FFL stand for? Acronyms and abbreviations by the Free Online Dictionary.
    Acronym Definition
    FFL Federal Firearms License
    FFL Fantasy Football League
    FFL Food For Life (vegan/vegetarian food relief organization)
    FFL Federal Firearms Licensees
    FFL Feminists for Life of America (Alexandria, VA)
    FFL French Foreign Legion
    FFL Fédération Française de Lutte (French: French Wrestling Federation)
    FFL Finished Floor Level (architectural notation)
    FFL Friend for Life
    FFL Final Fantasy Legend (video game)
    FFL Light Frigate
    FFL Florida Forensic League
    FFL Flexible Fiberoptic Laryngoscopy
    FFL Fuel Fabrication Laboratory
    FFL Full Frontal Lobotomy (band)
    FFL Foo for Life
    FFL Frech Foreign Legion
    FFL Freshly Fallen Leaves (soil science)
    FFL Failed Fuel Location
    FFL Friday Fun Lunch
    FFL Forward of Friendly Lines (US Army)
    FFL Fixed Floor Level (architecture/building)
    FFL Fat Frank Lampard (football)
    FFL Flat Fluorescent Lamp
    FfL Films for Learning
    Last edited by BHD; 12-10-2012, 11:03 AM.
    Push sticks/blocks Save Fingers
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good."
    attributed to Samuel Johnson
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~