X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jetting nozzles which ones and where to buy

I am just getting into jetting, many of you have already helpped on all the great info that you have shared,,, once again thanks, but I still need to find out which nozzles are the best (3/8" and 1/4" ) for clearing soft stoppages, I already will be getting the warthog. I am running a 4000psi, 7 gpm unit, any suggestions as to which, where and how much? Thanks

Re: Jetting nozzles which ones and where to buy

On the smaller lines I bought a ridgid k3000 jetter head with a spring on the front to make tight bends, I bought and assortment of other nozzles 1 f 3 back etc. but don't really use them. I do use a flusher nozzle for soft stoppages after I use the warthog to really get things clean. Check out aqua mole . com for nice smaller nozzles, ridgid for the spring leader and maybe south coast equipment for basic nozzles.
    Seattle Drain Service

Comment

Originally posted by Cuda View Post
      On the smaller lines I bought a ridgid k3000 jetter head with a spring on the front to make tight bends, I bought and assortment of other nozzles 1 f 3 back etc. but don't really use them. I do use a flusher nozzle for soft stoppages after I use the warthog to really get things clean. Check out aqua mole . com for nice smaller nozzles, ridgid for the spring leader and maybe south coast equipment for basic nozzles.
      Is there a picture of this on the Ridgid website? I couldn't find one.
      www.ClinkscalesSeptic.com

Comment