Online Suppliers?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Online Suppliers?

Do any people have a normal purchase rotation with any online suppliers?

If so, which ones?

Thanks.

J.C.

Re: Online Suppliers?

I used HD supply for alot of stuff on a part-time job I was doing.

They were decent to deal with.

As you might expect, alot of their cheap stuff is cheap for a reason.

-----------

Help me support children’s cancer research CLICK HERE!

Comment

Barnett. I have been buying from them for about five years.

Comment

johnstone and grainger. breid...........

Comment

We use Hodes, they used to have a guy come door to door asking us if we need anything.
          Ron Hasil Lic #058-160417
          Ron's Facebook
          A-Archer Sewer & Plumbing specializing in:
          Tankless Water Heaters | Drain and Sewer Cleaning
          Sump and Ejector Pumps | Backflow RPZ Testing

Comment

Originally posted by SewerRatz View Post
            We use Hodes, they used to have a guy come door to door asking us if we need anything.
            I was just looking through Hodes catalog tonight. Prices seem outrageous to me.
            $28.11 for a Studor vent 1-1/2" to 2" I pay less than $15
            50 cents for a toilet shim I pay .25
            $5.03 for Brass Craft R-14
            $4.49 for Brass Craft R-19 Rough brass $3.75 for Chrome plated (less for CP.?)
            These are just a few of the prices. No wonder you guys in IL. charge $160 per hr. I can't afford to buy anything from them.

Comment

Originally posted by Don the plumber View Post
              I was just looking through Hodes catalog tonight. Prices seem outrageous to me.
              $28.11 for a Studor vent 1-1/2" to 2" I pay less than $15
              50 cents for a toilet shim I pay .25
              $5.03 for Brass Craft R-14
              $4.49 for Brass Craft R-19 Rough brass $3.75 for Chrome plated (less for CP.?)