Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Introduction

Hello,
    I'm new to this forum but have been active on Plumbing Zone for the past 4 or 5 years as Dpeckplb. Anyways for those that don't know me I'm a licensed plumber in Ontario. I have been in the trade since 2008 and a licensed plumber since 2015. I started my own company in January of 2016 and had a very successful first year. I do mostly residential new construction as well as service and renovations. Around here we do lots with well systems, pumps and septic systems. I just recently branched off into sewer cleaning. So I'm really paying close attention to the drain cleaning part of the forum.

Welcome aboard Brother. You'll find it's a good place to hang Your Hat. Be well Tool
    I can build anything You want , if you draw a picture of it , on the back of a big enough check .

Comment

I got out of large new construction projects in the early 90's and remodels in the 2000's.

All service and repair with a majority of my time going towards sewers and drains. I clean up pretty good in more ways than 1.

Welcome and feel free to post, participate and add your 2 cents.

Just 1 question for you?

Are you a Drummer or Sectional Guy? Chose wisely, your livelihood is riding on it.

Rick.

Welcome to the forum.
      phoebe it is

Comment

Rick brings to mind My wonderful Son in Law. AKA " The Plumber Drummer " Earth heat Duvall Washington
        I can build anything You want , if you draw a picture of it , on the back of a big enough check .

Comment

welcome to the forum,
          Push sticks/blocks Save Fingers
          ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
          "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good."
          attributed to Samuel Johnson
          ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~