Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Milwaukee Hole Drills

Here's a Milwaukee "shoot-out" question for you:

Miluwaukee super-hawg - 2 speeds 450/1750 RPM (13 amps - Model #1680-20 or 21) versus Milwaukee traditional hole-hawg - 2 speeds 300/1200 RPM(7.5 amps - Model#1676-6 or 1675-6) versus Milwaukee Right Angle Drill - 2 speeds - 400/900 RPM's (7 amps - Model #3002-1).

I'm interesting in your opinion of all of these drills. I've never used a Super-hawg before. I'm particularly interested in your opinion of the hole-hawg (tradtional) versus the Right Angle drill. I've used a hole-hawg before, although not lately, and a right angle drill before, but again not lately, but felt the MIlwaukee right angle drill had more than enough balls to turn the big bits descent enough to get the job done.