X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Greetings and a Question

Hello all I am new to the Forum have been lurking for quite awhile and finally decided to say hello. Just bought a TS3650 before Chrsitmas and love it. I am fairly new to woodworking picked it up about 4 months ago and am addicted. Started into it after returning from Iraq and it was a great way to take my mind off of things. Finally got around to er (noticed the LSA) I bought the TS and a Ridgid router and a shop-vac from Home Despot. Problem I have is I didnt notice anything about the UPC code and space being limited in the shop tossed the boxes out after making sure everything was functional. So am I outa luck on the LSA? Anyone have any ideas?

Thanks and greetings.

Thats the same thing I did. I bought them on a thursday and tossed the boxes friday morning because it was trash day.
    SSG, U.S. Army
    Retired
    K.I.S.S., R.T.F.M.

Comment

Hey guys, first thing I'd like to say is, Thanks for your sacrifices for our country and thank God you made it back.

Same thing happened to me; LOML got me one before Christmas, put it together, gave 'er a few test runs, threw everything away and a week later remembered about registering it.

Go to Ridgid's web site and register. There is a link to email Customer Service. Send them an email explaining the situation. The following is the response I received from them the very next day. Good luck and let us know how it turns out.

RIDGID Response: (12/26/2006 01:38)
      Lynn: