X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A deal you can't refuse!!!

Was looking through my new PWW mag that came today and seen an add for MLCS and thought it was a misprint, so I decided to check their site and see if the price was as is in the mag.
    Yup, it is. I've read some reviews on MLCS bits and content that they are more of a top end company. I remember few days ago someone asking about router bits, so here is the link.
    This is the deal I've been waiting for to jump on a nice 1/2" set of bits!
    Hurry while they last!
    http://www.mlcswoodworking.com/shops...ges/set66.html
    John E. Adams<br /><a href=\"http://www.woodys-workshop.com\" target=\"_blank\">www.woodys-workshop.com</a>

Nice set. It actually includes about 2/3 of the bits that I'd use, as opposed to the normal <1/2. [img]tongue.gif[/img] Hope that they would be the same grade carbide and quality as all their other stuff.

Comment

I'm not a router expert, but I am an MLCS bit set owner. I purchased the 15 bit set, and am very pleased with the quality of the bits. I have since read a couple of bit comparison articles, and the MLCS bits finished favorably in both. Not the 'BEST', but on a price/value they did well.
      Ned<br /><br />Madison Woodsmith<br /><br />Masonry: 2B1ASK1

Comment

I would love to hear reviews of the MLCS bits from anyone that has them.
        Mark

Comment

Mark